SCHEDULE
  • Week 1

    Friday, August 30

    AWAY

    Buchanan High School

    Veterans Stadium

    7 p.m.

  • Week 2

    Friday, September 6

    HOME

    Clovis High School

    Ratcliffe Stadium

    7:30 p.m.

  • Week 3

    Friday, September 13

    HOME

    Pitman High School

    Bullard Home Game I 2009 TEAM HONORED

    7 p.m.

  • Week 4

    Thursday, Sept. 19

    HOME

    Clovis West High School

    McLane Stadium

    7 p.m.

  • Week 5

    Friday, September 27

    AWAY

    Arroyo Grande High School

    Nipomo Stadium

    7 p.m.

  • Week 6

    Friday, October 4

    HOME

    San Joaquin Memorial High School

    Ratcliffe Stadium I HOMECOMING 

    7:30 p.m.

  • Week 7

    Friday, October 11

    HOME

    Sanger High School

    Ratcliffe Stadium I SENIOR NIGHT

    7:30 p.m.

  • Week 8

    Friday, October 18

    AWAY

    Madera High School

    Madera Stadium

    7 p.m.

  • Week 9

    Friday, October 25

    AWAY

    Madera South High School

    Veterans Stadium

    7:30 p.m.

  • Week 10

    Friday, November 1

    HOME

    Edison High School

    Ratcliffe Stadium

    7:30 p.m.

  • Week 11

    Friday, November 8

    PLAYOFFS

    TBA

    7 p.m.

  • Week 12

    Friday, November 15

    PLAYOFFS

    TBA
    7 p.m.

  • Week 13

    Friday, November 22

    PLAYOFFS

    TBA

    7 p.m.

  • Week 14

    Friday, November 29

    VALLEY CHAMPIONSHIP

    TBA

    7 p.m.

© 2020 Bullard Fighting Knights Football